Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(258 Reviews) 256
236 out of 258(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping well!

Date:April 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Wharton, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
I purchased two of these pillows and they are great! We like a really firm pillow and this one is just that. We had been using a bamboo pillow, which is quite different and feel like we're both sleeping better with the tempur-pedic Symphony pillow. It was also unexpectedly on sale which was a happy surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
Love the pillow!!!! I never spent that much for a pillow but it is worth it -- has helped my neck pain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

2nd purchase

Date:October 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value
its so comfortable and good feeling! purchased for gift for my best friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Shrewsbury, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality
Great job in meeting what I needed. Nice person and accomodating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

FEATHERS in an ALL FOAM PILLOW...REALLY???

Date:July 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Chicago, IL, USA
Cons: Poor value
MY Tempur-Pedic-Symphony-Pillow HAS TONS OF FEATHERS IN IT. IT IS NOT 100% FOAM AS THE LABEL STATES...BE AWARE!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT FIRM

Date:June 2, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
I PURCHASE 5+ SYMPHONY PILLOWS (NOT CHEAP). I WAS TOLD SYMPHONY PILLOW WERE FIRM PILLOWS. I PURCHASE THESE PILLOW FOR MY GUESTS AND MYSELF. WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD DOWN FOR THE NIGHT, YOUR HEAD SINK INTO THE PILLOW, THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDER. I COULD HAVE PURCHASE INEXPENSIVE PILLOWS FOR THE SAME.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This pillow is quality made. It does take a while to break-I'm and get used to but it is an amazing pillow!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Firm pillow

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Long Island
Pros: High quality
Firm pillow allows head to settle in with good neck support.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
from lynchburg, va
Pros: High quality
This pillow is firm enough to be able to handle side sleeping with support and not put weight on your shoulder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tempurpedic Pillow

Date:February 7, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality
Great purchase. Never disappointed with these pillows. Always keep their shape and lead to a very supported sleep. Worth every penny
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
Best purchase and extremely comfortable. I'm sorry this is all I can say but Sleepy's say it's too short.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
I just wish the pillow was a little softer, i wake up from time to time with pain in my neck and sometimes during the night i need to remove the pillow. overall it is a nice pillow.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good purchase

Date:December 18, 2013
Reviewed by 
from NH
I like this pillow as it gives me the necessary comfort for good sleep
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
very good product, is soft and also firm to get a very good sleep and the vest thing is easy to transport.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great pillow if its your size

Date:November 16, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Southern, NJ
Pros: High quality
This pillow is great, its just a little to thick for me. It doesn't hold heat like some memory foam products and it retains its shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pillow!

Date:November 5, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Atlanta
Pros: High quality
Great pillow, very comfortable! Keeps it's shape and provides a lot of support on a bed or couch. The only (maybe) negative thing is it seems to be best on one side only the way it is shaped- would be nice to be able to flip it during the night and not have the contour be weird. Overall though great pillow!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Holly springs, North Carolina
Pros: Great value, High quality
This is the best pillow I have ever had. It has great head and neck support and keeps you cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than therapy

Date:October 4, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Denver, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
i have an old army injury to my neck and shoulder.this pillow worked like a miracle to help with pain.if you have a neck problem,you have to try this.i can get very comfortable in any position
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Highly recommend

Date:August 26, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Not fond of the odor. However, I like the fact that it is supportive of our neck and does not move around during the night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Investment in Quality Sleep.

Date:August 5, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Boston, Ma
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Since my purchase my neck has felt better & I'm getting a better night's sleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>