Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(253 Reviews) 251
232 out of 253(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

FEATHERS in an ALL FOAM PILLOW...REALLY???

Date:July 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Chicago, IL, USA
Cons: Poor value
MY Tempur-Pedic-Symphony-Pillow HAS TONS OF FEATHERS IN IT. IT IS NOT 100% FOAM AS THE LABEL STATES...BE AWARE!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT FIRM

Date:June 2, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
I PURCHASE 5+ SYMPHONY PILLOWS (NOT CHEAP). I WAS TOLD SYMPHONY PILLOW WERE FIRM PILLOWS. I PURCHASE THESE PILLOW FOR MY GUESTS AND MYSELF. WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD DOWN FOR THE NIGHT, YOUR HEAD SINK INTO THE PILLOW, THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDER. I COULD HAVE PURCHASE INEXPENSIVE PILLOWS FOR THE SAME.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This pillow is quality made. It does take a while to break-I'm and get used to but it is an amazing pillow!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Firm pillow

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Long Island
Pros: High quality
Firm pillow allows head to settle in with good neck support.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
from lynchburg, va
Pros: High quality
This pillow is firm enough to be able to handle side sleeping with support and not put weight on your shoulder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tempurpedic Pillow

Date:February 7, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality
Great purchase. Never disappointed with these pillows. Always keep their shape and lead to a very supported sleep. Worth every penny
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
Best purchase and extremely comfortable. I'm sorry this is all I can say but Sleepy's say it's too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
I just wish the pillow was a little softer, i wake up from time to time with pain in my neck and sometimes during the night i need to remove the pillow. overall it is a nice pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good purchase

Date:December 18, 2013
Reviewed by 
from NH
I like this pillow as it gives me the necessary comfort for good sleep
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
very good product, is soft and also firm to get a very good sleep and the vest thing is easy to transport.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great pillow if its your size

Date:November 16, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Southern, NJ
Pros: High quality
This pillow is great, its just a little to thick for me. It doesn't hold heat like some memory foam products and it retains its shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pillow!

Date:November 5, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Atlanta
Pros: High quality
Great pillow, very comfortable! Keeps it's shape and provides a lot of support on a bed or couch. The only (maybe) negative thing is it seems to be best on one side only the way it is shaped- would be nice to be able to flip it during the night and not have the contour be weird. Overall though great pillow!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Holly springs, North Carolina
Pros: Great value, High quality
This is the best pillow I have ever had. It has great head and neck support and keeps you cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than therapy

Date:October 4, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Denver, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
i have an old army injury to my neck and shoulder.this pillow worked like a miracle to help with pain.if you have a neck problem,you have to try this.i can get very comfortable in any position
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Highly recommend

Date:August 26, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Not fond of the odor. However, I like the fact that it is supportive of our neck and does not move around during the night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Investment in Quality Sleep.

Date:August 5, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Boston, Ma
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Since my purchase my neck has felt better & I'm getting a better night's sleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:August 1, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA
Pros: Great value, High quality
It's a great pillow for those looking for something that will give support to your neck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2013
Reviewed by 
I've had my new pillow for about a month now, and I'm really enjoying it. It provides excellent support and makes it very easy to transition to different positions throughout the night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pillows!

Date:March 10, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Portland, ME
Pros: High quality
These pillows are fantastic! Great support without being too stiff...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tempur-Pedic Symphony Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tempur pillow

Date:February 18, 2013
Reviewed by 
from dartmouth, ma
Pros: Great value, High quality
no more stiff neck in the morning, no more turning the pillow over at night
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>