Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Tempur-Pedic The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme

The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Review 1 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with this.Bed!!.

Date:February 24, 2014
Reviewed by LUBly
Pros: Great value, High quality
I am a very light sleeper, and my husbands slightest movements would always wake me up or keep me from falling asleep in the first place. The no motion transfer was my #1 reason for getting this mattress. The very first night and every night since i have slept like an angel on a marshmallow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:February 16, 2014
Reviewed by Frosty56
from Kennebunk, ME
Pros: Great value, High quality
Great nights sleep. No pressure on joints no tossing and turning because it is so comfortable. I'm sleeping through the night for first time in years. I highly recommend this mattress
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Date:February 2, 2014
Reviewed by Atlantis
from Springfield, VA
Pros: Great value, High quality
In November 2013, I purchased the Cloud Supreme in Queen with the low profile foundation and two Love My Pillows.
I am happy with the height of the low profile foundation. I love the mattress and the pillows since I sleep soundly every night.
Sleepy's delivered the mattress set and pillows during the scheduled timeframe. The delivery men were great since they called to let us know when they were on their way.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bed Ever

Date:January 9, 2014
Reviewed by JudyBoo
Pros: Great value, High quality
I am having a wonderful time experiencing all the positions I can place my adjustable in for different activities such as reading, resting, sleeping, etc. I highly recommend this bed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tempur

Date:December 31, 2013
Reviewed by notgrumpyanymore
from Charlotte, NC
We received our queen size Tempur Pedic 5 weeks ago and we love it. The initial shock of the memory-foam in the first week turned into true anticipation. I look forward to bedtime now. I wake up refreshed and find myself using the alarm to wake me up more (because I sleep so soundly). Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Still adjusting

Date:December 20, 2013
Reviewed by KathyC
Pros: High quality
The bed is super comfortable. I haven't felt the back pain that I used to wake up with daily since I made the switch to Tempurpedic about a month ago. My only complaint is that I do get very hot during the night to the point where I need to throw off the covers. I am hoping that this might improve as I adjust to the new bed but I am seriously considering returning the bed for one of the models with the Breeze technology.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HOT!HOT!HOT!

Date:December 14, 2013
Reviewed by MACnGAC
Pros: High quality
The comfort of this mattress is unsurpassed but I think my boyfriend and I are now personally responsible for global warming. We live in New England and it's COLD here but we're sleeping the lightest of blankets. I put a cotton sheet under our normal sheets so our body heat is not absorbed into the mattress so readily. The mattress does not dissipate heat from your body so if you run warm to begin with I would suggest getting the cooling gel in the mattress.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No pain

Date:December 14, 2013
Reviewed by Moriah
from Portland, Maine
Pros: Great value, High quality
This mattress is the 3rd one I have purchased since an accident in 2005. The first two mattress were high quality and 'supposed to relieve some of my pain and aggravated pressure points. Alas, they were okay, but this mattress is the awesome. I sleep through the night, no more awaking each time I turn. Therapeudic is #1. I Highly Recommend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bed Ever!!

Date:December 10, 2013
Reviewed by ZeusBaby
Pros: Great value, High quality
The bed is literally the best bed ever. It doesn't take me 5 minutes to fall asleep at night. It conforms to my body and temperature. I am not cold or hot at night, I am right in between. I will never recommend another bed but this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No more body aches

Date:December 8, 2013
Reviewed by ncbubby
from Charlotte, NC
Pros: High quality
Love this bed! I no longer wake up with my body aching all over. I got the adjustable base as well and am very glad I did. Definitely a big investment but I'm glad I made the leap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bye, Bye restless sleep!

Date:November 10, 2013
Reviewed by missusb
from Raleigh, NC
Pros: Great value, High quality
From the moment I got into my new bed, I knew that I had made the best decision of my life. I have slept better than ever before even sharing the bed with my husband and 3 dogs! I LOVE this mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I want to love it, but...

Date:October 28, 2013
Reviewed by SleeplessMoney
from Wake Forest NC
Pros: High quality
I've had this mattress for 3 weeks now. I am getting used to it - it gets more comfortable every day. Unfortunately, my concerns about the heat buildup are a reality. I am hotter than ever sleeping. For the money, this mattress has been a disappointment so far. I am going to give it another couple of weeks but am not optimistic.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Reviewed by Eliding
from Holly springs, North Carolina
Pros: High quality
This bed changed my life. I was taking Advil everyday for shoulder and hip pain. I no longer have any pain. It was expensive, but the benefits out way the cost of the bed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Reviewed by debpass
Really great bed. Very comfortable, but way too expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wish I had made this purchase a long time ago.

Date:October 5, 2013
Reviewed by AJean74
from Auburn, Massachusetts
Pros: Great value, High quality
This is my third attempt to fine a comfortable mattress. I wasted time and money when what I needed all along was a tempur pedic. I am an arthritis sufferer. Many people are. When it comes to difficulty getting a good nights rest because of the discomfort it becomes a quest for the right mattress. I found mine after acutally going to a "sleep doctor" at a very large store near Boston, ordering a sleep number bed to my great dissapointment, and finally my tempur pedic. If only I had gotten this first and saved all my time and money. I now look forward to going to bed and resting instead of feeling like I and am headed to a torture chamber. Thank you Tempur Pedic, and thanks to my salesperson who had me try every bed in the store and silently watched my return again and again to the tempur pedic whick I now own to my great delight.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a dream bed

Date:October 4, 2013
Reviewed by davide
from Denver, NC
Pros: Great value, High quality
this bed is so comfortable that i cant sleep on anything else. it is worth every penny.it really changed my life.hard to imagine not having it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great bed -but hard

Date:October 3, 2013
Reviewed by murty
Pros: High quality
I found that with my fibromyalgia this mattress is too hard. After you sink through the top layer of wonderful softness it feels as though I am laying on the hard floor. The first week was almost impossible, I didn't think I would make it through the 30 day trial. I woke up with everything from back spasms to achyness everywhere. It's been almost 30 days now and I am getting used to the mattress but still would like one that is softer on my achy fibro body. I wish I knew this before.
The smell form this mattress is still lingering, I try to keep the window open just a little in hopes it will go away. If I close the window I can still smell it.
I will go back to Sleepys soon to try a few more mattresses. I don't think I can sleep on this one forever.
On a good note however, the mattress does all its cracked up to do. It goes back to the original shape right away and would be a great mattress if not for the fact that my fibro condition calls for me to have a mattress that is a bit more forgiving and softer.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!!

Date:September 25, 2013
Reviewed by Manda
from United States
Pros: High quality
My boyfriend has one of these and every since I began sleeping in it consistently my back problems have disappeared!!! Only problem is if we break up I have to come up with the money to buy one because I don't think I could sleep on anything else after this!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No More Tossing & Turning

Date:August 30, 2013
Reviewed by luckymom
from Kernersville
Pros: High quality
I love this mattress! I have osteoarthritis and degenerative disc disease. My old mattress was 17 years old and worn out. It did take a couple of days to get used to this new mattress, but once I did I started sleeping all night. Before I woke up several times a night, needing to move to ease pressure on my aching joints and bones. I bought the "Breeze" version that has the cooling gel.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The TEMPUR - Cloud Supreme
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Reviewed by lake1234
Pros: High quality
Great purchase. Best night's sleep in a long time. Highly recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>